children to school

Calendar

 

2016-2017 SCHOOL CALENDAR

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

  • Thursday 1st September 2016 - Teacher's Inset Day
  • Friday 2nd September 2016 - New Families Welcome
  • Monday 5th September 2016 - First day of school
  • Wednesday 12th October 2016 - World Math Day
  • Tuesday 18th October 2016 - Parent-Teacher consultations
  • Thursday 27th October 2016 - School photographer
  • Friday 28th October 2016 - Teacher's Inset Day - no school
  • Saturday 29th October 2016 - Half Term Break

    until 6 November included

  • Friday 11th November 2016 - Armistice - No school
  • Tuesday 15th November 2016 - Book Fair
  • Friday 2nd December 2016 - Winter Fair
  • Wednesday 21st December 2016 - Winter Show
  • Friday 23rd December 2016 - End of term - half day

 

Special Events:

 

 

WINTER TERM 2017

  • Monday 9th January 2017 - Back to school
  • Saturday 21st January 2017 - Winter Party
  • Tuesday 31st January 2017 - Student Led Conferences
  • Tuesday 21st February 2017 - International/Mother Tongue Day
  • Saturday 25th February 2017 - Half Term Break

    until 3 March included

  • Thursday 30th March 2017 - PTA Easter Egg Hunt
  • Friday 31st March 2017 - Teacher's Inset Day - no school
  • Saturday 1st April 2017 - Easter Holiday

    until 17 April included

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

  • Monday 24th April 2017 - Book Fair & World Book Day
  • Tuesday 25th April 2017 - Parent-Teacher consultations
  • Monday 1st May 2017 - Labour Day
  • Thursday 25th May 2017 - Half Term Break

    until 28 May included

  • Tuesday 30th May 2017 - Book Fair
  • Monday 5th June 2017 - Whit Monday - no school
  • Monday 12th June 2017 - Residential Trips for classes 6, 7, 8

    until 16 June included

  • Tuesday 13th June 2017 - Residential Trips for Classes 4 & 5

    until 16 June included

  • Wednesday 14th June 2017 - Early Years Sports Day
  • Friday 23rd June 2017 - Classes 2 to 8 Sports Day
  • Friday 30th June 2017 - End of term - half day

 

Special Events:

 

2017-2018 SCHOOL CALENDAR

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Thursday 31st August 2017 - New Families Welcome
  • Friday 1st September 2017 - First day of School